Type an address or postcode and start the search for your new home...

Testimonials

Just to let you know that we got moved in to our new place last night. I wanted to thank you and all the JDG team very much for all your help. From start to finish you have been absolutely great — efficient, practical and supportive — and you have helped take the stress out of the whole process. Please pass on our thanks to Michelle and the rest of the JDG team.

 

Very best wishes

 

Emily Atherton

Westbourne Road, Fairfield

October 2019

Thank you to all the staff at JDG involved in the sale of home on Sibsey Street 

Special thanks to Michelle for the valuation and advice on how to make the home look its best.  Thanks to David for making the brochure look superb and the epic mourning of viewings showing everyone around.  Thanks to Cassie and Graham for keeping me upto date at all times.

I used you because Mum left a note with her will suggesting we used JDG after her experience with John in 1999

 

Best wishes to all ( and Boots )

Helen

Seller of Sibsey Street, Fairfield

October 2019

You are all wonderful!

 

Helen and Jim Walsh

Happy Sellers from Venture Residential Park

October 2019

I won't lie, I was absolutely dreading selling my house due to having a mostly non verbal autistic child. When a friend recommended JDG and I checked out their Facebook page I thought they were probably the best option for us to meet our needs. They were very helpful and grouped viewings one after another on the same day so we could take the kids out for the day and leave them to it. Communication was excellent and the the team really do work hard to accommodate. Moving is never easy for any family but I honestly don't know what we would have done without JDG.

Thank you for selling our house! I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Sarah Parker

Seller of Grays Place

October 2019

Huge thanks for all your hard work with getting us over the line.

Top job

Best wishes

Richard & Roz

Buyers in Scale Hall

September 2019

What can I say …. 

Professional service, personal service, friendly service, just great service all round. JDG sold our house within 7 days. Michelle was amazing, preparing a Facebook video to get things rolling before the property was ready for marketing. Beautiful photographs showing the property to its full potential. Once the sale was going through, Cassey kept us informed every step of the way. In just 12 weeks we completed on the sale and purchase of our new home. 

Thank you JDG, you are all amazing! 

 

Janet Tyson

Seller of Newby Drive

September 2019

We would like to thank you for your advice, assistance and help in the selling of our property.

Having dealt with your agency in the past, we had no hesitation in entrusting you with the sale of our property and we were not mistaken.

we look forward to continuing our collaboration with such a proactive team and will continue to rely on your professional guidance.

 

Frances and Emma Tinembart

Seller of Rutland Avenue

September 2019

 

To all at JDG

Thank you for your wonderful service

Best wishes

 

Jade Willman

Seller of High Road, Halton

September 2019

To all the team

Thank you all for all the help advice and understanding that you gave us whilst selling our house. 

You made what could have been a traumatic experience go very smoothly.

Love from Gave, Julie Hannah and Faye

 

Sellers of Bridge Road, Greaves

September 2019

Many thanks to all the team involved in the successful sale of our property in Lancaster.

From Michelle’s invaluable advice, John’s experience and helpful contacts, Cassie’s superb support in keeping us informed once things had started to happen and to everyone who phoned or wrote to us. Selling a property from 300 miles away could be tricky but we were helped and guided by the team at JDG.

They are a 5-star organisation. Highly recommended.

Again many thanks.

 

Jennifer Hammersley

Seller of Trafalgar Road, Bowerham

August 2019

We recently sold our house in Lancaster through JDG and they are definitely the best Estate Agent I have dealt with.

All the staff are friendly and approachable, but also really professional. They make you feel like you and your property matter, and they really know what they are talking about. I felt we had a lot of time and care spent on our property from evaluation to completion, we never felt rushed when doing the valuation or when we went into the office.

Our house was on the market for just two days before it sold STC, then the sale went through smoothly and efficiently. This was due I'm sure to the great marketing, advice, and again that time and care spent.

Thank you so much JDG.

 

Lauren Kenwright

Seller at Connaught Road, Bowerham

August 2019

After being on the market for a little while with another agent I decided to give JDG ago.  I’m so glad I did, the brochure that they did for me was fantastic, and my flat sold very quickly. 

The service they have given at every stage has been exceptional. I would particularly like to thank Cassie for her support after the sale was agreed, she was proactive in liaising with solicitors and fed back to me without me having to request this. Whenever I’ve had queries the whole team have been friendly and helpful. This made the whole process much less stressful. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending JDG.

Thank you so much for all of your help.

 

Kate Anna

The Residence, Lancaster

July 2019

Thank you for all your help to sell my house,  I'm now up in "Bonnie Scotland" enjoying the fabulous weather!

Thanks again you are a great bunch of people

 

M Jones

Seller of Bishopdale Road, Marsh

July 2019

I'd like to express my thanks to you (Cassie) and Michelle for the excellent advice and communication over the sale of Gerrard Street.

It is much appreciated.

 

K. Fahy, seller of Gerrard Street, Marsh

June 2019

Thank you to all of your agents who have shown me around houses.
Especially Eleanor who showed me around a few houses, she is lovely.
 
I did hope to purchase a house from you guys because I found you ethical, helpful and professional!
 
Mrs Clancy
House Hunter in Lancaster
June 2019

Thank you JDG especially Cassie who went above and beyond to get my very difficult and stressful sale through successfully, I couldn’t have asked for better!

Thank you

Ella Adams

Seller of Larchwood, hal

June 2019

Having experienced less than satisfactory levels of communication elsewhere I can say I was very pleased with the level of communication throughout the process. Cassie kept us up-to-date and always made us feel welcome when we dropped by with any questions. 

A local business that do what they do WELL and supports local charities will always get my business!

 

Kerry Stephens

Property Puchaser, Lancaster

June 2019

After recently purchasing a house through JDG we couldn't be more happier.

The whole process was stress-free from start to finish thanks to Darren and the team - Communication was brilliant, everything was done when it should of been, very professional service and always with a smile. Thank you so much, Darren, for helping us find our forever home.  I can't recommend them enough


Mark Caldicott - buyer in Heysham 

 

May 2019

Rented with these guys approx. 6 months ago, found the whole process efficient and easy which is a real contrast to my experience since. Any issues were resolved within reasonable times and it was a smooth process. 

Also a further point, even 6 months after being a paying customer, they still wrote me a reference quickly when I asked. 

The epitome of service with a smile, 100% recommended

Robb Williams - a former tenant 

April 2019

 
 
 
I just wanted, on behalf of Allison and myself, to express our gratitude for all that you've done in selling 27 Lordsome Rd.  JDG has been exemplary in their professionalism regarding the whole process. You are aware that we tried to sell the property with another agent previously and were left disappointed.
 
Since we opted to use JDG, the whole experience changed completely. We have been delighted to have been kept up to date with the ongoing transaction and special thanks to you for all your efforts.
 
I wish you well for the future and many thanks again.
 
Ian Eccles
Seller of Lordsome Road, Heysham
March 2019

Michelle and the team were fantastic from start to finish. They were so professional, reliable and nothing was ever too much trouble for them throughout the whole process. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone else looking to sell their property and cannot thank them enough for all their hard work!

Sophie Glover

Seller of Parkfield Drive, Bowerham

February 2019

I have absolutely nothing but praise and gratitude for Michelle, John and the team in the selling and buying of a property, they have gone above and beyond and it was by no means a simple task! They have found us our new forever home in which we are looking forward to making some happy memories. Thank you all so much x

 

Fiona Hutchinson

Seller of Lymm Avenue, Scale Hall

Feb 2019

We are sad our house didn't sell with you but the one we bought was with JDG. Sarah first showed us around the house months earlier and made a real impact on us with this house and especially with our little girl who continues to call it "Sarahs House" on occasion ????The support Sarah, Cassie and team gave us throughout the buying process was fantastic, we've even had to call since moving in for help with appliances and other questions and they were more than happy to call the seller and got back to us promptly with the info/instructions we needed. If only we had sold ours with you too!

Many thanks JDG 

 

Paul and Mary Jo Yeates

Buyers in Fairfield

March 2019

Superb company, customer oriented and professional from start to finish. Wouldn’t use anyone else.

Special thanks to Darren and John for all their help

 

Richard Woodruff

Main Street, Cockerham 

March 2019

Rented with these guys approx. 6 months ago, found the whole process efficient and easy which is a real contrast to my experience since. Any issues were resolved within reasonable times and it was a smooth process. 


Also a further point, even 6 months after being a paying customer, they still wrote me a reference quickly when I asked. 
Epitome of service with a smile, 100% recommended

 

Robb Williams,  previous tenant  ( review via facebook ) 

March 2019

Having used JDG Estate Agents as a buyer and property seller I have been very pleased and satisfied with both situations.   Their knowledge experience and friendly efficient way helped me through what could have been a very stressful time and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
 
Seller Lawnswood Drive, Westgate
 
Lynda Cornall

Both an efficient and personable service throughout the emotional sale of my mother’s property.

I couldn’t praise them enough.

 

Jan Toulmin,  Seller of Strickland Drive, Bare

January 2019

 

JDG sold my bungalow quickly and efficiently, at very close to the asking price.

They were professional and friendly and helpful throughout.  I was kept up to date, nothing was too much trouble. 

I would not hesitate in using their services again and would readily recommend them to friends and family.

 

Gordon Butterworth,  Seller of Chequers Avenue, Bowerham

January 2019

JDG provided a really excellent service for our recent sale.  I particularly valued their regular updates on progress with the sale and their input in ensuring that all aspects were well coordinated.  I would recommend them very highly.
 
Neil Johnson
Seller of Highmount House
 
Dec 2018 
We'd like to thank you, Darren, Michelle and the rest of your staff for all your work selling the house, it is very much appreciated.
 
Best wishes,
Will Isles
Seller of Marine Road East
November 2018
 

We have just sold our house with JDG Estate Agents, they have been brilliant throughout.

Michelle came to do the valuation and compared to others we saw was friendly and professional throughout. She took the time to explain the market and how they would promote our property including the fabulous video they put in social media. The photos of our house were wonderful and many of my friends and work colleagues commented on this.

When each viewing was booked we would receive an email straight away confirming details and always received verbal feedback, big shout out to Darren, Graham and Sarah.

Our house sold quite quickly and then it was handed to John who dealt with the house sale through to completion again professionally and swiftly.

Would highly recommend them to all

Thanks, JDG team


Sandie and Neil Palmer, Tan Hill Drive

October 2018

Great fast and nice - no messing, sold almost immediately thanks

Lyndy Raine,  Patterdale Road Ridge


November 2018

JDG was honest, efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you for all the hard work on the sale of my property and purchase of new. You are all great x

Lucy Naylor,  Shaftsbury Place, Scotforth 

November 2018

After our house being up with another agent for a while, we moved to JD. We had more viewers in the first couple of weeks than we had the whole time we were with the other agents. We had an offer for the full asking price but the people hadn't even put their house on the market. Within a couple of weeks of JD putting that house on the market, they sold that house aswell. Two weeks in my new home and settled we would just like to say a MASSIVE thank you to John & Michelle and the team and not forgetting Boots

Stuart & Julie X

Tarnbrook Road, Scale Hall

November 2018 


Ps. Not all agents are the same

Sold my house through JDG - great service, realistic expectations set and a speedy process!

Sheila Mortimer

November 2018

It’s officially complete - our first home is sold! Can’t thank the JDG team enough - people say selling a house can be one of the most stressful experiences, but JDG have made it totally painless. Michelle took the time to get to know us and think about how to market the house... it clearly paid off because it sold, for our full asking price, after the very first day of viewings!! Cassie and Darren kept us up to date through the whole process and were absolutely lovely to deal with. It’s a shame we’ve moved away from Lancaster because we would definitely be choosing to work with them again if we could!

 

Rosie Harvey,  Bradshaw Street

November 2018

The Team at JDG achieved a quick sale at the price I had in mind.  Couldn't have asked for more.  

Alison, Gerrard Street.

November 2018

Just completed on my house - purchased via JDG 
A great smooth process and lovely staff

Matty PW

Purchaser in Bowerham 

We've used JD Gallaghers for both renting and purchasing, and they've been great. Really helpful, friendly team ...... especially Boots!

David Bristow

Previous tenant and Property Purchaser 

Great team who worked hard to get my property sold.

They got the right people through the doors for viewings, gave great support in dressing the property for sale and gained good honest feedback from the viewers. Can't recommend them enough, wish I'd gone to them sooner. Just completed the sale and it was smooth throughout.

 

Samantha Riding

Seller of Beaumont Place, Beaumont

Don't look elsewhere go with these guys. Yes they are not the cheapest but you really get what you pay for.

They have sold 2 properties for us now, they get the right viewers through the door, keep the sale moving forward in a proactive professional manner.

We couldn't believe how quickly we had an offer through.

Thank you to all the team. 


Jane x

Seller of Torrisholme Road, Scale Hall

Thank you for helping us sell and finally move to our dream home.  We appreciated your calm and considered approach

Gurbash, Robert, Theo and George x

Sellers of Park Road,  Freehold

Thank you for the perseverance and all the work it took to my sell house!  We got there!  Special thank you for all your hard work and countless calls!

 

Jass

Seller of Goodwood Road, RaceCourse

'Having had our house on the market for 5 months with another estate agent, we decided to try something new and asked JD Gallagher to sell our property. Michelle, John and their team swiftly achieved a sale for us within 3 weeks and we are now very happy in our new home. We cannot thank the team at JD Gallagher for their continued support, professionalism and hard work to achieve what we thought was unachievable! Needless to say,we would recommend JD Gallagher to sell your property.'
 

Tracy Highton
 
Seller of Jefferson Close, Abraham Heights 

Just to say thanks to you and all your team, especially Andy who I never got to meet but was always helpful and positive when I spoke to him on the phone, in selling Wentworth Drive. Hope you have another successful year and if I ever move again, you will definitely be my first choice!

Kind Regards and Best Wishes

Jo Johnson

Seller of Wentworth Drive,  Standen Gate

Thank you for all your help and support through the process of getting our first house!    All the best for 2018/   Don't change a thing at JDG, you are all fab!

Best wishes

Emma and Ian

( Grange Street )

Many thanks for all your succesful efforts on my behal in the sale of Stirling Road.  I was pleasantly suprised at the price you achieved!

Best wishes

Mrs Seward

Seller of Stirling Road, Lancaster

Thank you so much for your kindness and excellent and professional service!  You exceeded our every expectation!

 

Leah and Graham

Seller of Westham Street

Huge thankyou for all the ongoing hardwork you and the teamhave done to make my move happen.

 I couldn't have been met with with more patience, support and understanding.  You've all been golden and I don't have enough words to adequately convey how I've appeciated you all.

 

Mrs Frances

Westbourne Road,  Lancaster

"A great big thanks for everything!"

 

Elizabeth Howard

Seller of Parliment Street, Morecambe

I've just bought in Heysham and want to say how impressed I have been with the service I received from your team, also the new home card is a lovely touch.
You will be my 1st port of call if I ever come to sell.


Many thanks

Sandra 

Heysham 

 

( Street address is taken out for client privacy and security  ) 

Just a quick note to say "thank you" to you and all the JDG team for your efforts on the sale of 61 Cleveleys Avenue. It was all very professional, from valuation visit right through to  exchange of contracts - not to mention the thank you card last week! 
 
Very much appreciated. Do please pass our thanks to the whole team. 
 
Best wishes 
 
David Cordingley   
Cleveleys Avenue, Scale Hall 

I've just bought Dalesview Crescent, Heysham and want to say how impressed I have been with the service I received from your team, also the new home card is a lovely touch.
You will be my 1st port of call if I ever come to sell.

 

Sandra Wynne

Dalesviews Crescent, Heysham 

Thank you so much for selling our house so quickly and for always being cheerful and helpful when I rang!

 

The Deriaz family

Ullswater Road, Freehold

Thank you for all your help and support in the selling of my home.  You were always there with advice when needed.   I was delightwed when we completed.  Many thanks once again

 

Sheila Garside,

Torrisholme Road,  Scale Hall

Sold our house in 4 weeks..

11 weeks from the for sale sign going up we are in our new home. 

Great service from beginning to end, every member of staff were great. Communication throughout was brilliant. Any updates were passed on promptly and any queries we had were dealt with either straight away or at their earliest opportunity. 

Would certainly use again however we have just bought our forever home. 

Thank you to all of you at JDG Lancaster. 

 

Andy & Laura Kennedy 

Seller of Bulk Road, Lancaster

I instructed JDG after being on the market with another agent for several months with an unusual heritage property. As soon as they were on board, I had viewing after viewing. These viewings helped us market the property properly and get the pricing right. The team always gave me honest feedback from viewings, and then saw my eventual offer through to the very final hours of completion, managing all the last minute tasks for me when I wasn't around. I think it really helps and makes their product a success that the owners actually work in the business along with their employees; this really singles them out in the market in the Lancaster area.

Zoe Hammond,  

Seller of Castle Hill, Lancaster

I wouldn't recommend anyone else to help you sell your home! After a very quick sale fell through they re-assured me we could sell again and we did! Any questions or queries they were there to help and that was any member of staff you didn't need to wait for anyone specific, which really helped with limited time to contact due to work etc. 


All the staff were helpful and friendly and seemed to really care. Although i dont plan on moving for a very long time its the 1st place i'd go or recommend. Thank you to everyone.

 

Alice Harrison

Seller of Pinfold Lane, Skerton

After a long hard slog and trying other agents JDG did me proud and found me a buyer full support received from start to finish from all the staff at JDG I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell thank you for helping me through and finally getting me into a position to start on a new journey making a house a home x

 

Kelly Jo Walker

Brunton House, Scotforth

"We can’t thank you enough for all the help and support that you and the team have given us during the purchase of our new home in Lancaster.  We have moved from outside the area.  Conducting a long distance move is never easy, but right from the start when Sarah showed us around the property, and all the way through the ups and down of the house moving process, John and the team have  been practical and calm, even when our sale in the south of England caused delay.
 
We would definitely recommend JDG to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the area and should we ever need to sell we know exactly whom we will use.."
 
Thank you & best regards
 
Debbie & Simon Reddy
soon to be of Belle Vue Terrace
We’ve experienced a few agents over the years – and my view before JDG was that all agents were the same and it was all about Rightmove, but that’s not the case and both Nicola and I would have no hesitation in recommending JDG.  
 
The whole team at JDG have been brilliant from the start.
If Carlsberg did Estate Agency .......????
 
Darren and Nicola Briggs
The Stables,  Halton
 
 
 
 
 

We had been on the market previously with other estate agents, we changed to JDG and found the team at Morecambe work very hard and provided us with excellent communication. Any query we had was dealt with. Excellent service all round.

Mr and Mrs Madden,   Morecambe Road,  Morecambe

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Most of our chain were with JD so that made life easier and nothing was ever too much trouble. Thank you so much for everything. We ? our new house!

Rachel and Dan Wortley,  Sellers and Purchasers,  

The Piazza, Standen Park

Thanks Michelle and thanks once again for a speedy sale! We don't plan on moving again (ever!) but if we do, we'll be back! 

Joanne Price, Lunesdale Court, Hornby

" Thank you to everyone on the team who has helped. Thank you for the support and time taken to follow up questions/answers needed by the purchaser and by myself during my recent house sale completion along with your patience and empathy"
 
Liz Harrison, Draycome Drive,  Heysham

We are just in the process of buying our first house, very daunting but Cassie and Neil are super knowledgable about all aspects of buying and selling. Always have time to answer any questions no matter how insignificant they maybe. Would highly recommend

 

Emma Dignam

 

I thought all Estate Agents were the same however JDG have proved me wrong!  - Excellent Service from all the team although special mention must go to both John and Michelle for their experience and attention to detail when selling the house of our friend who had sadly passed away.


I was recommended by a friend to use JDG and I would recommend them to anybody and believe me when I say I have very high standards!

 

Fiona Armstrong,  Seller of Balmoral Road

John I cant thank you enough for helping us, I burst out crying with happy tears after we spoke friday. We really do appreciate all your help.

Thank you again xx

 

Sharon Jones,  Briery Street

 

 

Hiya, just a quick email to say thank you to you and all your team on helping us sell our house. It was very emotional leaving our first house last night for the last time but onto bigger and better things!


Just a couple of months camping out at my parents until we have to move again! Hopefully we won't do a grand designs and the baby arrive before we move to the new house! 

Thank you again, 

Carly and Mat

Gregson Road,  Moorlands

I just wanted to pass on our thanks for your commitment and enthusiasm with the move to River Street. We have moved house pretty often over the years but have rarely experienced such a stress free event. This is largely down to the team at Gallaghers. Thanks to you all and best wishes.

 

Geoff and Bethan,  Barton Road, Scotforth

I felt I must write to express my thanks to your staff in your Morecambe Branch.  I came for your help to sell a house under sad circumstances. My mum had died.
 
From the out set your staff were sympathetic, friendly and approachable. Initial advice on the best way to market the house, in my opinion proved to be correct. As the sale progressed I was advised about every appointment and feedback was given after each appointment. Your staff were professional and experienced throughout the whole process.  No phone call or visit to the office by myself was too much trouble.  They fulfilled every promise made prior to me placing the property with yourselves.
 
Judith Hall,  Wesley Drive,  Morecambe

We recently used JDG to sell our house, which they did within four weeks at the full asking price!! A massive thanks to John, Michelle and the team for a fantastic service! Would recommend to everyone.

 

Fiona Parkinson, 

Kirklands, Hest Bank

By far the best estate agents we have ever used. All of the team were thoroughly professional from start to finish and any queries we had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. We sold within a matter of days, and a few days later found our new home through them too. Our thanks to John, Michelle, Darren and Rachel for making our move happen so quickly and easily.

 

Veronica and Michael Dunne,  Bishopsgate, Hala

 A big thank you to you and your staff you have all been second to none and I would highly recommend you to any one .

 

Julia McDonald,

Ashfield Avenue, Morecambe

Can I just say once again how pleased I am with the service we have received from all your staff. We were kept informed throughout the sale of our property and all your staff have been pleasant and helpful, not to mention efficient. We are extremely satisfied and would wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone wanting to sell a property.

All the best

Anne Gimeno

Bulk Road, Lancaster

Sorry for the delay in writing this, but just wanted to say a huge thank you to yourself, Cassie and the rest of the team who unfortunately I never met. From meeting yourself for the valuation, your commitment and interest, in what you were doing shone through. From help with the EPC, arranging the property details at short notice - nothing was too much trouble. The feedback was great, the service was very efficient and dealt with pleasantly and professionally.

I am still amazed at the number of viewings you managed to attract, to what in all honesty wasn't the best property you'll ever have sold!

Thank you again
Val Halhead, Altham Road, Morecambe

I would like to express my sincere thanks for your work to complete the sale of 26, Franklin Street. I did not expect it to happen so quickly.

Gallaghers Estate Agents has an excellent reputation which is well deserved. I'm glad I took notice of it.

Sincerely,
Eileen McCaffery, Franklin Street, Greaves

JDG have been professional, friendly and extremely helpful throughout my journey with them.  They smoothly guided the sale and made it a stress free time.  Thank you to the team and keep up your excellent service!

Mrs Riley, Glen View Crescent, Heysham 

Just a quick note to say "thanks" for all your help with buying /selling 12 Wharfedale ( and the others we looked at! ).

Your patience, cooperation, experience, advice and negotiation skills are very much appreciated.

Thanks again

 

Bob & Nicola Morris,  Wharfedale, Galgate

Thank you for all your commitment and support iin the arranging and pursuing the sale and purchase of our properties in what was very trying and frustrating circumstances!

Colin and Ann Wright, Farmdale Road

A great team , working hard together . Sold & found a property under the one roof easy ...Many thank's Maria & Rog xx

 

Maria and Roger Allen,  Lindow Square

Wow!!!!!!!!!!
JDG's sold my property after the second viewing.
Professional and dedicated staff ,cannot fault :)

 

Mark Marroni, Nofolk Street

A member of my family sadly passed away and we were faced with selling his property. I had no clue which estate agent to use and contacted JDG through a recommendation. From Michelle's first valuation visit and staging tips, to the photos, contact from the office re viewings, the negotiations and after sale care I can honestly say it has been a pleasure to deal with all the team. They were courteous, efficient and most of all honest on what price the property could achieve. Property is now sold and we couldn't be happier with the service we received. Thanks to all involved.

 

Becky Higson, Palatine Avenue

Great service, efficient and always kept us in the loop. Special recognition to Sammy who was always professional and always answered any questions we threw at her. Thanks JDG!

Emma Laing-Peddar,  Goodwood Road, Hala

We went to JDG after having no luck with another, cheaper estate agent. You get what you pay for! Brilliant service with JDG from start to finish. The staff were lovely and always very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future and I can't recommend them highly enough

Sophie Aspinall, Pickard Street

Wow!!!!!!!!!!
JDG's sold my property after the second viewing.
Professional and dedicated staff ,cannot fault!

Mark Marroni,  Nofolk Street, Skerton

First class service. Had 2 offers and sold in first 8 days.

Thank you

Brenda Mchugh,  Farleton Court, Beaumont Park, Lancaster 

Thank you to all the staff at JDG for selling our home. You have all been fantastic from start to finish and I will recommend you to everyone

Thanks again xxx

 

Cheryl and Mark Pacholczak,  Bartholomew Road, Morecambe

Myself and my boyfriend Chris recently bought a house through JDG. Wonderful service and everything went smoothly, highly recommend!

Staff are friendly and very helpful.

 

Grace Rawsthorne, Bowerham

 

JDG sold our house in 24 hours for the right price. This was due to the fantastic photos and proactive marketing strategy. Once sold the service continued with them making sure the everyone in the chain was organised and pulling together. Absolutely fantastic job and I would recommend highly!

Jane Cavanagh,  Chelmsford Road, Greaves

"The service from JDG is of the highest quality and sets the bar for estate agents in the local area. We struggled to sell our home for 8 months and moved to JDG after meeting Michelle. Her advice on house staging helped us get plenty of viewings and attracting a buyer. We've just completed our move and couldn't be happier with the service. Would definitely recommend JDG to anyone looking to sell their home."

Darren and Sarah Moorghen
Dorrington Road, Greaves

Always professional, go the extra mile, know the local property scene inside out.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and wouldn't use anyone else.

 

James Glass, Lancaster

 

Excellent service and a pleasure to work with in both our sale and purchase. Every member of the team was professional and courteous which resulted in the first viewer of our house also being the purchaser.

Highly recommended!


Rebecca Law, Ullswater Rd, Freehold

Excellent estate agents, Nina was so helpful throughout the whole process.


Cheryl Parker, Morecambe

The team at JDG have been brilliant, from the initial valuation it was very clear that they knew the market and we're going to be best placed to sell our house. 6 weeks later and after some diligent work from Peter we have completed and the buyer has moved in.

Thanks guys we are very happy!


Jamie Cottle, The Glen, Caton

Sold 2 properties with jdg. Excellent. Both sold at good prices and very quickly. Customer service was brilliant, viewings arranged around me and everything ran smoothly! Highly recommended.


Emma Hall - Lancaster

Excellent service from start to finish. The pitch was just right for our property and resulted in a sale at a price we were happy with. The photos really showed off our property and the outside ones were updated behind the scenes when the weather improved. Sammy was always there lining up the viewings and chasing up the responses with enthusiasm. Peter always gave regular updates, was very honest and would give advice. John even contacted me over a difficult issue regarding our sale. All in all we were very pleased and would recommend.


Julia Yates - Wyresdale Gardens, Bowerham

Last November after being with two regional estate agents for 12 months, I switched to JDG,,after a neighbours property had sold with them. Michelle and the staff were on the ball with revising my property profile and marketing my home. After several viewings an offer was agreed by a first time buyer. No chain was involved and today, within less than 6 weeks from the offer, contracts have been exchanged and completion is in the next few days. Just want to thank, all the team, for their hard work, ideas, and professionalism in selling my house. Highly recommended.


Garry Wilkinosn - Harrowdale Park, Halton

Recently sold a property with the Lancaster team and it was excellent from start to finish; lots of suggestions on how to stage your house for the photos. The team were respecting of wishes in regards to viewings and they handled our sale with patience and ease - as first time sellers no question was too daft!

Would highly recommend JDG for selling your house.


Sara Atkin - Whalley Road, Beaumont

Always professional, go the extra mile, know the local property scene inside out. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and wouldn't use anyone else.


James Glass, Lancaster

Excellent service and a pleasure to work with in both our sale and purchase. Every member of the team was professional and courteous which resulted in the first viewer of our house also being the purchaser.

Highly recommended!


Rebecca Law, Ullswater Rd, Freehold

Excellent estate agents, Nina was so helpful throughout the whole process


Cheryl Parker, Morecambe

The team at JDG have been brilliant, from the initial valuation it was very clear that they knew the market and we're going to be best placed to sell our house. 6 weeks later and after some diligent work from Peter we have completed and the buyer has moved in. Thanks guys we are very happy!


Jamie Cottle, The Glen, Caton

Sold 2 properties with jdg. Excellent. Both sold at good prices and very quickly. Customer service was brilliant, viewings arranged around me and everything ran smoothly! Highly recommended


Emma Hall - Morecambe

Excellent service from start to finish. The pitch was just right for our property and resulted in a sale at a price we were happy with. The photos really showed off our property and the outside ones were updated behind the scenes when the weather improved. Sammy was always there lining up the viewings and chasing up the responses with enthusiasm. Peter always gave regular updates, was very honest and would give advice. John even contacted me over a difficult issue regarding our sale. All in all we were very pleased and would recommend.


Julia Yates - Wyresdale Gardens, Bowerham

Last November after being with two regional estate agents for 12 months, I switched to JDG,,after a neighbours property had sold with them. Michelle and the staff were on the ball with revising my property profile and marketing my home. After several viewings an offer was agreed by a first time buyer. No chain was involved and today, within less than 6 weeks from the offer, contracts have been exchanged and completion is in the next few days. Just want to thank, all the team, for their hard work, ideas, and professionalism in selling my house.

Highly recommended


Garry Wilkinson - Harrowdale Park, Halton

Recently sold a property with the Lancaster team and it was excellent from start to finish; lots of suggestions on how to stage your house for the photos. The team were respecting of wishes in regards to viewings and they handled our sale with patience and ease - as first time sellers no question was too daft! Would highly recommend JDG for selling your house.


Sara Atkin - Whalley Road, Beaumont

We were very happy with all that JDG did for us the service and help.

We found that all the staff were friendly, helpful and kept us informed at all times and if we ever decided to buy or sell in the future I would definitely use JD Gallagher's again thank you!