Type an address or postcode and start the search for your new home...

The Top 25 Streets In Lancaster

No 13. We are in Scale Hall

Posted on Monday, November 26, 2018

No 13.  We are in Scale Hall

No 14 - We are in Greaves!

Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2018

No 14  - We are in Greaves!

No 15 - We are back in Skerton! But where?

Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2018

No 15 - We are back in Skerton!   But where?

No.16 - This week we are in the city centre!

Posted on Saturday, August 18, 2018

No.16  -  This week we are in the city centre!

No 17. This week we are on Broadway where we look at the most expensive home which sold!

Posted on Saturday, May 12, 2018

No 17.  This week we are on Broadway where we look at the most expensive home which sold!

No 18. We are in Skerton this week

Posted on Wednesday, April 4, 2018

No 18.  We are in Skerton this week

No 19. We are back in Freehold!

Posted on Wednesday, February 28, 2018

No 19.  We are back in Freehold!

Number 20. We are in Fairfield

Posted on Sunday, February 11, 2018

Number 20.  We are in Fairfield

Number 21. We are in Primrose. Do you know where?

Posted on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Number 21.   We are in Primrose.  Do you know where?

Number 22 takes us into North Lancaster!

Posted on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Number 22 takes us into North Lancaster!

Number 23. We are back in Bowerham!

Posted on Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Number 23.  We are back in Bowerham!

Number 24. Where in Bowerham are we?

Posted on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Number 24.  Where in Bowerham are we?

Number 25 - We are in Freehold!

Posted on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Number 25 - We are in Freehold!