Type an address or postcode and start the search for your new home...

Buy To Let - JDG Recommends

Lancaster City Centre Apartment with 5.6% Gross Returns

Posted on Sunday, November 10, 2019

Lancaster City Centre Apartment with 5.6% Gross Returns

Beautifully Presented Lancaster Terrace with 6.4% Gross Return

Posted on Thursday, October 31, 2019

Beautifully Presented Lancaster Terrace with 6.4% Gross Return

Top Floor Lancaster Apartment with 5.5% Gross Return

Posted on Thursday, October 17, 2019

Top Floor Lancaster Apartment with 5.5% Gross Return

Canalside Lancaster Retirement Apartment with 9% Gross Return

Posted on Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Canalside Lancaster Retirement Apartment with 9% Gross Return

Riverside Apartment in Lancaster with 6.7% Gross Return

Posted on Saturday, August 24, 2019

Riverside Apartment in Lancaster with 6.7% Gross Return

Fantastic Lancaster Student Investment with 11% Gross Return

Posted on Monday, August 19, 2019

Fantastic Lancaster Student Investment with 11% Gross Return

2 Bedroom Lancaster Town House with 6% Gross Return

Posted on Saturday, August 3, 2019

2 Bedroom Lancaster Town House with 6% Gross Return

2 bed Lancaster Apartment with excellent returns

Posted on Monday, July 29, 2019

2 bed Lancaster Apartment with excellent returns

Superb Lancaster Buy to let deal with a gross yield of 6.6%

Posted on Monday, July 22, 2019

Superb Lancaster Buy to let deal with a gross yield of 6.6%

Lancaster City Centre apartment with 6.7% Gross Return

Posted on Monday, July 15, 2019

Lancaster City Centre apartment with 6.7% Gross Return

Lancaster City Centre Apartment with 6% Gross Yield

Posted on Monday, July 8, 2019

Lancaster City Centre Apartment with 6% Gross Yield

Fantastic Lancaster City Centre Apartment with 6.2% Return

Posted on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Fantastic Lancaster City Centre Apartment with 6.2% Return

How do you fancy a 5.7% gross return on this Lancaster terrace?

Posted on Wednesday, April 17, 2019

How do you fancy a 5.7% gross return on this Lancaster terrace?

6.5% Investment Opportunity at Lancaster Apartment

Posted on Monday, November 26, 2018

6.5% Investment Opportunity at Lancaster Apartment

Have you seen this fantastic apartment on the popular Aalborg Place Development?

Posted on Monday, November 26, 2018

Have you seen this fantastic apartment on the popular Aalborg Place Development?

Here is a fantastic 7% investment on Aldrens Lane in Lancaster

Posted on Saturday, November 17, 2018

Here is a fantastic 7% investment on Aldrens Lane in Lancaster

Are you a Lancaster Landlord? Interested in what is letting in Lancaster?

Posted on Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Are you a Lancaster Landlord?  Interested in what is letting in Lancaster?

Recently renovated conversion with great rental potential!

Posted on Monday, July 23, 2018

Recently renovated conversion with great rental potential!

Ready to go Lancaster Terrace with a 5.7% Gross Return

Posted on Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Ready to go Lancaster Terrace with a 5.7% Gross Return

A guide for vigin landlords - part 2

Posted on Sunday, July 1, 2018

A guide for vigin landlords - part 2

High Yielding Lancaster Studio Apartment

Posted on Thursday, February 22, 2018

High Yielding Lancaster Studio Apartment

A 5.3% Lancaster Moorland Mid Terrace

Posted on Thursday, February 8, 2018

A 5.3% Lancaster Moorland Mid Terrace

A 5.3% Lancaster Moorland Mid Terrace

Posted on Sunday, January 7, 2018

A 5.3% Lancaster Moorland Mid Terrace

How about a 7.2% return? Check out this North Lancaster terrace

Posted on Thursday, December 14, 2017

How about a 7.2% return? Check out this North Lancaster terrace

6.3% gross yield on this Ridge, Lancaster property

Posted on Thursday, November 23, 2017

6.3% gross yield on this Ridge, Lancaster property

Superb Lancaster Buy to let deal with a 7.1% gross return

Posted on Thursday, November 23, 2017

Superb Lancaster Buy to let deal with a 7.1%  gross return

Superb buy to let on the fashionable St Georges Quay

Posted on Thursday, November 23, 2017

Superb buy to let on the fashionable St Georges Quay

A buy to let deal in Freehold

Posted on Monday, November 20, 2017

A buy to let deal in Freehold

A 5.2% gross return on this Willows home

Posted on Sunday, October 1, 2017

A 5.2% gross return on this Willows home